Sektionsleitung

 Funktionäre - Sektionsleitung
Walter.WurzingerWalter Wurzinger
Obmann

Email: walter.wurzinger@ave.at
Handynummer: 0664/601651013
Adresse: Sechterberg 55, 4101 Feldkirchen/Donau
Harry.DanningerHarald Danninger
Sektionsleiter (seit 04.06.2017)

Email: harald_danninger@aon.at
Handynummer: 0664/601653658
Adresse: Audorfer Straße 24, 4101 Feldkirchen/Donau
Christoph.AllerstorferChristoph Allerstorfer
Sektionsleiter Stv.(seit 21.01.2015),
Spieleranmelder (seit 10.08.2014)

Email: christoph.allerstorfer@rosenbauer.com
Handynummer: 0699/11416726
Adresse: Am Pfarrfeld 15, 4101 Feldkirchen/Donau
Thomas Traxler
Sportlicher Leiter (seit 04.06.2017)

Email: thomas.traxler@my-merlin.com
Handynummer: 0664/1405555
Gernot Gierlinger
Sportlicher Leiter Stv. (seit 16.06.2017)
Hilfsschiedsrichter (seit 10.05.2015)

Email: gernot.gierlinger@aon.at
Handynummer: 0664/8360142
Adresse: 4101 Feldkirchen/Donau
Peter.AllerstorferPeter Allerstorfer
Nachwuchsleiter (seit 16.06.2017)

Email: peter.allerstorfer@a1telekom.at
Handynummer: 0664/6620735
Adresse: Sechterberg 76, 4101 Feldkirchen/Donau
Stefan.LackingerStefan Lackinger
EDV Vereinscoach (seit 03.07.2017)
Nachwuchsleiter Stv. (seit 07.07.2017)

Email: lacks@a1.net
Handynummer: 0664/1633166
Adresse: Pesenbachstraße 25, 4101 Feldkirchen/Donau
Ewald Allerstorfer
Kantinenleitung

Email: e.allerstorfer@aon.at
Handynummer: 0664/828 71 28
Raphael Mair
Marketing (seit 07.05.2017)
Patrick Pammer
Marketing (seit 07.05.2017)

Email: office@patrickpammer.com
Handynummer: 069981993272

Bianca.Klug_2Bianca Kehrer
Homepage

Email: bianca.kehrer@gmx.net
Handynummer: 0650/3142142
Adresse: Weingarten 1, 4101 Feldkirchen/Donau
Johann.KehrerJohann Kehrer
Platzwart (seit 2003)

Email: h.kehrer@aon.at
Handynummer: 0664/73822692
Adresse: Weingarten 1, 4101 Feldkirchen/Donau
Gerhard.PammerGerhard Pammer
Platzwart

Email: pammer.g@aon.at
Handynummer: 0664/9254923
Adresse: Hofham 5, 4101 Feldkirchen/Donau
Christoph.KnöglerChristoph Knögler
Platzwart
Sandra Weißenberger
Kassiererin

Email: sandra.weissi@gmx.at
Handynummer: 0699/19788002
Adresse: Marktplatz 11, 4101 Feldkirchen/Donau